Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Welcome to Panther Athletics

Hero - PMS Boys Basketball 2
Hero - PMS Football 2
Hero - PMS Girls Cross Country
Hero - PMS Track & Field
Hero - PMS Boys Basketball
Hero - PMS Girls Cross Country 2
Hero - PMS Football
Hero - PMS Boys Cross Country

Poulsbo Middle School's Panther Athletics Program is a beacon of young athletes' dedication and resilience. Offering a variety of sports for boys and girls throughout the academic year, the program fosters an environment where sports are not just games, but opportunities for students to develop teamwork, leadership, and discipline. Our staff's passion and commitment echo this sentiment, acting not just as coaches, but as mentors who impart strategies, skills, and respect for both sport and opponents.

The Panther Athletics Program is distinguished by our school's spirit, embodied in the collective roar of determination, resilience, and sportsmanship that resonates in every match, race, and game. Victory for the Panthers is not merely a matter of scores, but a celebration of the endeavor itself. We take pride in our student-athletes who balance academic excellence and athletic prowess, thereby learning vital lessons in time management, responsibility, and perseverance.

Our ultimate goal at the Panther Athletics Program is not solely to cultivate skilled athletes but to shape well-rounded individuals. We perceive every win or loss as a lesson, an opportunity for growth and preparation for future challenges. The Poulsbo Middle School Panthers are defined by an unwavering, fierce, and united spirit. Join us in our journey of thrill, camaraderie, and life lessons that Panther Athletics brings. Together, we rise and roar with pride.

Panther Athletic News

Play and Pause Buttons for Slideshow

Sports Fees

To pay for athletic fees for middle and high school students, log into the Intouch payment processing system or with cash, check, or credit card in the ASB Office. This electronic payment system allows you to pay for items such as athletic participation fees, AP test fees, classroom fees, summer school tuition and more. 
Sports Fee: $55.00 per sport, $165.00 max per student
Maximum fee per family per year (at MS level): $275.00
*Students qualifying for free & reduced lunch: No Fee
Students who qualify for free and reduced must turn in a consent form to their school before the fee is waived.
ASB Card: $20.00

 

Sports

Related Policies and Procedures

Contact Us

Poulsbo Middle School Athletics
2003 NE Hostmark Street
Poulsbo, WA 98370
 

Ahn Tran
Athletic Coordinator
(360) 396-3125

Contact


Nicole Wilcox
Athletic Secretary

PMS Athletic Calendar

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1