Poulsbo Middle School Staff

FAX 360-396-3904

Josh Emmons, Principal:
jemmons@nkschools.org

Ken Aries, Assistant Principal: karies@nkschools.org

Barbara Roberts, Office Manager:  broberts@nkschools.org   396-3201

Gayle Streicher, Attendance Secretary: gstreicher@nkschools.org   396-3205

Lynette Hunter, Secretary: lhunter@nkschools.org   396-3219

Dawn Navarette, Counseling Secretary: dnavarette@nkschools.org  396-3213

Marlene Keltner, Counselor/504 Coordinator: mkeltner@nkschools.org

(All 8th grade students and 6th grade students with last names that begin A-K)

Doug Segur, Counselor/504 Coordinator
: dsegur@nkschools.org

(All 7th grade students and 6th grade students with last names that begin L-Z)

Theresa Countryman, Academic TOSA : tcountryman@nkschools.org 396-3218

Chris Claesson, Psychologist:
cclaesson@nkschools.org  396-3217


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.