Poulsbo Middle School Staff

Josh Emmons, Principal:  jemmons@nkschools.org

Ken Aries, Assistant Principal:  karies@nkschools.org

Gayle Streicher, Attendance:  gstreicher@nkschools.org   396-3205

Barb Roberts, Secretary:  broberts@nkschools.org  396-3219

Dawn Navarette, Counseling Secretary:  dnavarette@nkschools.org  396-3213

Marlene Keltner, Counselor all of 7th grade and 8th grade students A-K: mkeltner@nkschools.org

Doug Segur, Counselor all of 6th grade and 8th grade student L-Z:  dsegur@nkschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.