Volleyball

a button that reads 'Register Now' with a 'Powered by FamilyID' stamp on the bottom of it

A current physical is required to register for sports! Upload a completed WIAAform when you register online or bring it to the main office.



Head Coach: Hollie Anderson email: handerson@nkschools.org
Assistant Coach:  Angelina Brockett



2019-20 Poulsbo MS 8th Varsity Volleyball Schedule - 7th JV starts at 3:00 PM

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 3 1st Day Practice
3:00 PM
* Mon, Sep 16 Kingston MS
4:45 PM Away KstonMS
* Wed, Sep 18 Chimacum MS
4:45 PM Home PoulsboM
* Mon, Sep 23 Forks MS
4:45 PM Home PoulsboM
* Wed, Sep 25 Sequim MS
4:45 PM Home PoulsboM
* Mon, Sep 30 Woodward MS
4:45 PM Home PoulsboM
* Wed, Oct 2 Blue Heron MS
4:45 PM Away BHMS
* Mon, Oct 7 Stevens MS
4:45 PM Away STMS
* Wed, Oct 9 Chimacum MS
4:45 PM Away CHMS
* Mon, Oct 14 Blue Heron MS
4:45 PM Home PoulsboM
Wed, Oct 16 8th Grade Tournament
Stevens MS (Host)
4:45 PM Away PAHS
        Top 4 main gym | next 3 Aux South | Next 3 Aux North in Pool Play
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.