Girls Basketball

A current physical is required to register for sports! Upload a completed WIAA form when you register online or bring it to the main office.

a button that reads 'Register Now' with a 'Powered by FamilyID' stamp on the bottom of it

Welcome to Poulsbo Middle School Girls' Basketball Team
If you are interested in turning out for the Girls Basketball Team, please register before first day of try-outs at. 

Head Coach: Kim Selembo 
Assistant Coach: Tim French 

First Day of practice January 17, 2017

Varsity starts at 3:30 PM, except for playing @ Woodward and McMurray start at 3:45 PM
(home departure bus leaves behind gym). Students dismiss 10 minutes before bus departure.

Schedule for 2017


Tuesday January 31 @Hawkins (1:50)
Thursday February 2  Klahowya
Tuesday February 7 @Woodward (2:15)
Thursday February 9 @Ridgetop    (2:00)
Tuesday February 14 McMurray
Thursday February 16 @ C. Kitsap (2:00)
Tuesday February 28 Kingston
Thursday March 2 Fairview
Tuesday March 7 @MountainView (1:50)
Tuesday March 14 TBA @ Poulsbo
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.