Boys' Basketball

A current physical is required to register for sports! Upload a completed WIAA form when you register online or bring it to the main office.

a button that reads 'Register Now' with a 'Powered by FamilyID' stamp on the bottom of it

Welcome to Poulsbo Middle School Boys' Basketball

Coach: Brandon Funston  bfunston@nkschools.org
Assistant Coach:  Michael McCorkle:   mmccorkle@nkschools.org

Transportation will leave for the game at 2:15 pm on 11/13/18.  
Athletes will be released from their classes at 2:00 pm.

 

Basket Game Schedule 

All games start at 3:30 pm
Varsity Plays first follow by JV game
(time bus leaves behind gym)

Back to back game on 20th & 21st. 

Date Location   Opponent bus departure 

Tues Nov 13              

Away

@ Sedgwick 
 
2:30PM

Thurs Nov 15 


Home

Curtis 
 

   
Mon Nov 19 


home 

Mtn View
 
 
Tues Nov 20

 
Away 

Ridgetop 
 
2:00PM
 
Mon Nov 26

 
Home

C. Kitsap

              

Wed Nov 28
 
 
home 

Sedgwick 
 

Mon Dec 3  
 

away  

Curtis
 
1:30PM

Wed Dec 5   
 

away    

Mtn View
 
2:00PM

Tues Dec 10  


Home  

Ridgetop
 


Thur Dec 12


away  C. Kitsap  2:00PM

   






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.