Boys' Basketball

A current physical is required to register for sports! Upload a completed WIAA form when you register online or bring it to the main office.

Please copy and paste the address below. The Register Now button has broken link.

http://www.familyid.com/poulsbo-middle-school

a button that reads 'Register Now' with a 'Powered by FamilyID' stamp on the bottom of it

Welcome to Poulsbo Middle School Boys' Basketball

First day of try-outs October 30, 2017 and last day of the season December 14, 2017.
Make sure all your papers are turned in the main office before try-outs.

Basket Game Schedule 

All games start at 3:30 pm
Varsity Plays first follow by JV game
(time bus leaves behind gym)

Back to back game on 20th & 21st. 

Date Location   Opponent bus departure 

Tues Nov 14 


home 

Mtn View 
 

Thurs Nov 16 


away  

Klahowya 
 
1:50PM
   
Mon Nov 20 


home 

Woodward 
 
 
Tues Nov 21

 
home  

Ridgetop 
 
 
Tue Nov 28

 
away  

McMurray

 1:15PM

Thurs Nov 30
 
 
home 

Central Kitsap 
 

Tues Dec 5  
 

away  

Kingston
 
2:00PM

Thurs Dec 7  
 

away    

Fairview
 
1:50PM

Tues Dec 12  


away   

Curtis
 
1:300PM

Thur Dec 14

Cross over Championship 
away  TBD  

   






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.