Boys' Basketball

A current physical is required to register for sports! Upload a completed WIAA form when you register online or bring it to the main office.

a button that reads 'Register Now' with a 'Powered by FamilyID' stamp on the bottom of it

Welcome to Poulsbo Middle School Boys' Basketball.  Great news-6th grade athletes can try out for boys' basketball this year.

Try outs begin Monday October 28th.

Coach: Brandon Funston  bfunston@nkschools.org
Assistant Coach:  Michael McCorkle:   mmccorkle@nkschools.org

Basket Game Schedule 

All games start at 3:30 pm
Varsity Plays first follow by JV game
(time bus leaves behind gym)

2019-20 Poulsbo MS 8th Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
 * Thu, Nov 14 John Sedgwick MS
3:30 PM Home
 * Tue, Nov 19 Curtis MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Thu, Nov 21 Mountain View MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Tue, Nov 26 Ridgetop MS
3:30 PM Home
 * Mon, Dec 2 Central Kitsap MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Wed, Dec 4 John Sedgwick MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Mon, Dec 9 Curtis MS
3:30 PM Home
 * Wed, Dec 11 Mountain View MS
3:30 PM Home
 * Mon, Dec 16 Ridgetop MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Wed, Dec 18 Central Kitsap MS
3:30 PM Home
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.