2019-2020 ASB Counsel

Executive President-Mathew Tan
Executive Vice President-Avery Kline
Executive Secretary-Allari Strong
Executive Treasurer-Ellie Stanford

8th grade President-Ingrid Burchill
8th grade Vice President-Abbey Smart
8th grade Secretary-Mae Payne
8th grade Senator-Evelyn Beers

7th grade President-Jonas Funston
7th grade Vice President-Ethan Simkins
7th grade Secretary-Ingris Aala
7th grade Senator-Grayson Prichard

6th grade representatives:
To be voted on in October 2019