Poulsbo Middle School Staff

Phone: 360-396-3200           FAX 360-396-3904

Josh Emmons, Principal:
jemmons@nkschools.org

Ken Aries, Assistant Principal: karies@nkschools.org

Barbara Roberts, Office Manager:  broberts@nkschools.org   396-3201

Gayle Streicher, Attendance Secretary: gstreicher@nkschools.org   396-3205

Lynette Hunter,  Register/Secretary: lhunter@nkschools.org  396-3213

Chris Claesson, Psychologist:  cclaesson@nkschools.org  396-3217



Marlene Keltner, Counselor/504 Coordinator: mkeltner@nkschools.org

(All 7th grade students and 8th grade students with last names that begin A-K)

Doug Segur, Counselor/504 Coordinator
: dsegur@nkschools.org

(All 6th grade students and 8th grade students with last names that begin L-Z)